Angel Wings Take Flight

So, last week I told you you I was foregoing a tag because I was working on Christmas Ornaments. Well they are finished!

Here is a picture of the supplies I used. The base of my Angel wings were made from cereal box cardboard.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bf1/38273215/files/2014/12/img_1537.jpg

Here is what they look like when I finished. I will be giving these out as gifts to family and friends. Let me know what you think.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bf1/38273215/files/2014/12/img_1536.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bf1/38273215/files/2014/12/img_1535.jpg

5 thoughts on “Angel Wings Take Flight

  1. I’m usually not much of an angel wing type person, but I must say these are really cool. Great idea and they turned out really well. Very pretty and sweet.

Leave a Reply

