Sharing Art

So, a friend of mine on AFA (ATCs for All) put out a call for artwork. She has a friend who has been feeling depressed and lonely lately and wanted to cheer her up. So the theme of the art is supposed to be friendship.

I decided to create some “Love” birds and the style I used is inspired by artist Cori Dantini. I used Copic and Prismacolor Premier markers on a 5″ x 7″ piece of smooth Bristol. I also decided to put a matching bird on the envelope. Here is what I came up with. I’d love to hear what you think.

Love-Birds-Lg

Angela-Oliver-Envie

7 thoughts on “Sharing Art

Leave a Reply

